Snowline Ski Club Inc. TEST SITE
Home About the Club Members Committee Photo Gallery

Events

If you know of an event that should listed here let us know.

Hawaiian night 2019

Location: Snowline Ski Club
Date: Fri 02 Aug 2019 to Sun 04 Aug 2019
Hawaiian night! Put on your loudest shirt, pull up your grass skirt and head down to the Luau for limbo games, pizza and tropical punch. Best outfit wins the prize

Ladies Week 2019

Location: Snowline lodge
Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019 to Thu 15 Aug 2019
Ladies week at the lodge. Special events, and great activities planned for the week. Join us for a week of skiing, pampering, bad singing, cocktails and shenanigans

Beer Fest 2019

Location: Snowline Ski Club
Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019 to Sun 18 Aug 2019
Beer Fest! Sample a selection of beers and ginger beers over dinner. Followed by a fun general knowledge quiz for all ages

1980s Film Night 2019

Location: Snowline Ski Club
Date: Fri 30 Aug 2019 to Sun 01 Sep 2019
1980s Film Night. Totally bodacious night dude! Prze for best 80s film costume. Fab 80s food and cocktails. Rad 80s film games More

Snowline Senior Races

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Sat 31 Aug 2019
Senior Club races. Club cups up for grabs

Tongariro Juniors Race

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Sat 07 Sep 2019
Juniors race weekend on the mountain

Ruapehu Masters Cup

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Sat 21 Sep 2019
Masters races on the mountain

Snowline Juniors Races

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
Club races for the kids. A great chance to experience a real race track

21 Jul 2019 19:18